Mission Viejo

Your Guide to Mission Viejo

Mission Viejo is a general law city operating under a council-manager form of government. Just like most cities in Orange County, the City Council consists of five members elected by the citizens. They’re usually given a staggered four-year term of public service. Mission Viejo’s City Council elects a Mayor and a Mayor Pro Tem among the members, and they’ll work at the public office for one calendar year. The current Mayor of the city is Greg Raths, with Brian Goodell as the Mayor Pro Tem. You can find the City Hall at this address: 200 Civic Center, Mission Viejo, CA 92691.

If you to know about government activities and public service announcements, you can find them all here. We make sure that you’re always updated about the latest happenings in the city.


  • BECOME A Mission Viejo INSIDER

    Stay updated with all things Mission Viejo

    • Latest Articles

    • Booking.com
    • Top